Agent Directory

Agent Directory

Raquel Fernandez

Owner/Broker

Phone: (631) 476-7600

Email: rfernandez@iconli.com

Patricia Kennedy

Director of Recruitment and Training

Phone: (631) 476-7600

Email: pkennedy@iconli.com

Nicole Petersen

Associate Broker 

Phone: (631) 716-4000

Email: npetersen@iconli.com

Matthew
Director of Marketing and Agent

Phone: (631) 877-7512

Email: mfernandez@iconli.com

 

John Kujawski 

Director of Acquisitions and Agent

Phone: (631) 476-7600

Email: jkujawski@iconli.com

Tracy Salvitti

Agent

Phone: (631) 476-7600

Email: tsalvitti@iconli.com

Carlos Moscoso

Agent

Phone: (631) 476-7600

Email: cmoscosa@iconli.com

Carolina Gomez

Agent

Phone: (631) 476-7600

Email: cgomez@iconli.com

Chris Nix

Agent

Phone: (631) 476-7600

Email: cnix@iconli.com

Barbara Alexender

Agent

Phone: (631) 476-7600

Email: balexander@iconli.com